Re:Targeting News

True news which is targeting again and again on Truth.

Vanuatu T10 League 2020: Entire agenda, squads, reside streaming

At a time when all of the global cricket actions the world over are at standstill because of coronavirus panemic, the cricket lovers are all set to peer some reside motion with Vanuatu T10 League 2020.

Previous this month, Taiwan’s first-of-its-kind, Taipei T10 League equipped the much-needed aid to the cricket lovers with reside motion amid COVID-19 crises.

With the exception of for the primary two fits of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 which can be performed on Would possibly 21, all of the video games of the league will happen on Saturday. 

The league will see a complete of 3 groups particularly Mighty Efate Panthers, Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls taking part in six fits every.

The overall of the Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020 will happen on June 13.

The fits of Vanuatu Blast T10 League can be of 10 overs every however the powerplay is ready to carry as much as 1-6 overs, with best two gamers being allowed outdoor of 30 yards circle for first 6 overs.

Forward of the league, allow us to check out your complete agenda and squads for the development:

Would possibly 21

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks – 07:30 AM IST

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers-09:30 AM IST

Would possibly 23

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers – 07:30 AM IST

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls– 09:30 AM IST

Would possibly 30

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls- 07:30 AM IST

MT Bulls vs Mighty Efate Panthers- 09:30 AM IST

June 06

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks – 07:30 AM IST

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls – 09:30 AM IST

June 13

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers – 07:30 AM IST

Ultimate- 09:30 AM IST


MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea.

Ifira Sharks: Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer.

Mighty Efate Panthers: Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei.

The reside streaming of the league can be to be had on Sports activities Tiger App.


%d bloggers like this: